Article 15 Movie, Film, Trailer, Story, Songs, Cast, Budget, Release Date, Box Office

Article 15 Movie Trailer Download
Article 15 Movie Trailer Download Image Source:

Article 15 Movie is an upcoming Indian crime thriller film directed by Anubhav Sinha produced by Zee Studios and Benaras Media Works.

Set against the backdrop of Badaun gangrape and murder case (2014), Anubhav Sinha’s Article 15 Movie is a thrilling investigative drama based on true events.

The film Article 15 Movie is written by Gaurav Solanki and Anubhav Sinha. It stars Ayushmann KhurranaIsha TalwarSayani GuptaKumud Mishra, and Manoj Pahwa. The Movie is based on Article 15 of the Indian Constitution, which prohibits discrimination on grounds of religion, race, caste, or place of birth.

Article 15 Movie Info

Directed by Anubhav Sinha
Produced by Anubhav Sinha
Zee Studios
Written by Gaurav Solanki
Anubhav Sinha
Starring Ayushmann Khurrana
Isha Talwar
Sayani Gupta
Kumud Mishra
Music by Anurag Saikia
Piyush Shankar
Mangesh Dhakde
Cinematography Ewan Mulligan
Edited by Yasha Ramchandani
Benaras Media Works
Zee Studios
Distributed by Zee Studios
Release date 28 June 2019
Country India
Language Hindi

Article 15 Movie Cast

  • Ayushmann Khurrana – Ayan
  • Isha Talwar – Aditi
  • Sayani Gupta
  • Kumud Mishra – Jatav
  • Manoj Pahwa
  • Nassar
  • Ashish Verma
  • Prarthana Behere
  • Shashank Shende
  • Sushil Pandey
  • Ankur Vikal
  • Shankar Yadav
  • Shubrajyoti Bharat
  • Ronjini Chakraborty
  • Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub – Nishad
  • Mir Sarwar
  • Rajeev Singh

Article 15 Movie Release Dates

UK 20 June 2019 (London Film Festival)
India 28 June 2019

Article 15 Movie (2019) Trailer

Article 15 trailer

Marketing and release

The lead actor of the film Ayushmann Khurrana shared the first look of the film on Twitter on 6 March 2019. 

First look poster of Khurrana in the film was released on 27 May 2019. It also bears the release date of the film. 

The poster has tag line at the top that reads as, “Farq bahut kar liya, ab farq laayenge” (Enough of the differentiation, it is time to bring about a difference.) Later the same day the teaser of the film was released on YouTube by Zee Music Company. 

The teaser got 10 million views since its release. The official trailer of the film was released on 30 May by Zee Music Company.


The music of the film is composed by Anurag Saikia, Piyush Shankar, Divine, and Gingger while lyrics are written by Rashmi Virag, Shakeel Azmi, Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari and Spit Fire.

No Title Lyrics Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Naina Yeh” Rashmi Virag Yasser Desai, Aakanksha Sharma Piyush Shankar 5:29
2. “Intezari” Shakeel Azmi Anurag Saikia Armaan Malik 5:08
3. “Intezari” (Unplugged) Shakeel Azmi Anurag Saikia Ayushmann Khurrana 4:46
4. “Intezari” (Asees Version) Shakeel Azmi Anurag Saikia Asees Kaur 4:35
5. “Kahab Toh” Shakeel Azmi Anurag Saikia Sayani Gupta 3:12
6. “Shuru Karein Kya” Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari, Spit Fire Divine, Gingger Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari, Spit Fire 3:45

What is ucmj article 15 ?

If your Command alleges that you are guilty of committing a minor violation of the Uniform Code of Military Justice (UCMJ), it may impose on you a nonjudicial punishment (NJP).

Your Command is authorized to deal with minor violations or infractions of the UCMJ in this manner. In the Army, the term “Article 15” comes from the authorizing section of the UCMJ.

In the Navy and Marines, Article 15 or NJP procedure is called a “Captain’s Mast.” In the Air Force, the procedure is called “Office Hours.” Regardless of the branch in which you serve, you have rights in this process and an experienced military attorney can help you fight the charges made by your Command.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply